Digital marketing and
integrated communication

The Poudre Noire team designs and plans marketing and communication strategies unlike any other agency—with our eyes on the target audience and dedicated to precision and detail.

Our services

Our marketing initiatives can be broken down into 5 distinct services. The adventure starts with targeted analysis and research based on the mandate, taking an in-depth look at consumers, the competition, the marketing mix, the brand, and more. Then we develop our marketing strategies, including a marketing plan, social-media strategy and content strategy.

Once we’ve traced our strategic outline, we will come up with a communication and online campaign-management plan in order to start the rollout phase. On the web, we’ll take charge of the creation and management of online communities via popular brand content. The social-media projects in our portfolio are renowned for their high engagement rate and rich, made-to-measure content. Our promise: to bring your brand to life, generate conversation, monitor content, and nourish a vision that puts the consumer first.

Our work is continuously supported by various communication tools that we put into place based on the medium being used—either traditional (print) or web (website, newsletter, social media, web advertising, SEM keyword campaign, or SEO).

Analysis & research marketing

Marketing stategy

Multiplatform communication campaign

Community management

Communication tools

Our linked projects

Marketing numérique et
communication intégrée

Les idéateurs de Poudre Noire conçoivent et planifient des stratégies de marketing et de communication comme d’autres chassent : les yeux rivés sur la cible, avec précision et minutie.

Nos services

Nos interventions marketing se déclinent en 5 services. L’aventure débute par l’analyse et la recherche ciblée en fonction du mandat : consommateurs, concurrence, mix marketing, marque, etc. Nous élaborons ensuite des stratégies marketing de tous types : plan marketing, stratégie sur les médias sociaux, stratégie web, stratégie de contenu, etc.

Une fois la ligne stratégique tracée, l’élaboration d’un plan de communication et de gestion de campagne sur le web aligne la phase de déploiement. Sur le terrain web, nous prenons en charge la création et l’entretien de communautés saines par du contenu de marque prisé. Les médias sociaux à notre portfolio sont reconnus pour leur haut taux d’engagement et leur contenu riche et sur mesure. Nos promesses : faire vivre la marque, générer de la conversation, assurer une veille et nourrir une vision orientée consommateur.

Nos efforts sont continuellement appuyés par des outils de communication variés que nous mettons en place en fonction du médium, traditionnel (imprimé) ou web (site web, infolettre, médias sociaux, publicité web, campagne SEM mots-clés, optimisation SEO).

Analyse & recherche marketing

Stratégie marketing

Campagne de communication multiplateforme

Gestion de communauté

Outils de communication

Nos projets liés