Réseau Capital

Réseau
_Capital

Mandate: To help support their activities and highlight Quebec’s investment capital network, Réseau Capital reached out to Poudre Noire to create a new, user-friendly transactional web platform that would allow the company to centralize their offer.

Réseau Capital

Réseau
_Capital

Mandate: To help support their activities and highlight Quebec’s investment capital network, Réseau Capital reached out to Poudre Noire to create a new, user-friendly transactional web platform that would allow the company to centralize their offer.

  • Transactional website
  • Interactive member directory
  • Private user space with additional functionalities
Go to website+

Goals

  • Centralize Réseau Capital’s offer on a single platform
  • Provide members with a transactional platform
  • Become the standard for Quebec’s investment directory
Go to website+

Durable. Appealing. Simple. 

Poudre Noire

Solution

An interface that’s visually appealing, easy to use, and designed to last

This was also supported through simplified functionalities for Réseau Capital members, which included a new system to facilitate member renewals and an event-management tool. These options greatly improved the efficiency of the transactional part of the site as well as the internal resources and time needed to upkeep the site.

Get in touch for more info

Next project

Timberwall

Réseau Capital

Réseau
_Capital

Le mandat : Afin de soutenir ses activités et de faire rayonner l’industrie du capital d’investissement au Québec, Réseau Capital a fait appel à l’agence Poudre Noire pour la conception d’une nouvelle plateforme Web transactionnelle facile d’utilisation qui allait leur permettre de centraliser l’ensemble de leur offre.

Réseau Capital

Réseau
_Capital

Le mandat : Afin de soutenir ses activités et de faire rayonner l’industrie du capital d’investissement au Québec, Réseau Capital a fait appel à l’agence Poudre Noire pour la conception d’une nouvelle plateforme Web transactionnelle facile d’utilisation qui allait leur permettre de centraliser l’ensemble de leur offre.

  • Site Web transactionnel
  • Répertoire de membres interactif
  • Espace utilisateur privé avec fonctionnalités supplémentaires
Accéder au site web+

Les objectifs

  • Centraliser l’offre de Réseau Capital sur une même plateforme
  • Offrir un plateforme transactionnelle à ses membres
  • Devenir la référence pour le répertoire de l’investissement au Québec
Accéder au site web+

Durabilité. Esthétisme. Simplicité.  

Poudre Noire

La solution

Une interface durable, esthétique et facile à utiliser
Celle-ci est également supportée par des fonctionnalités simplifiées pour les membres de Réseau Capital. À cet effet, un système pour faciliter le réabonnement des membres et un outil pour la gestion d’événements ont été conçus. Ces options améliorent l’efficacité du volet transactionnel et le temps de gestion interne nécessaire pour opérer le site.

Pour en savoir plus, écrivez-nous

Projet suivant

Timberwall